coming soon…

July 3, 2010

I have just spent the last two weekends 2nd shooting for my wonderful friend and photographer Nicki Feltham, and we had so much fun!

I emailed Nicki way back last year to ask her some questions about an album company she was using, and we hit it off straight away! Emails were flying backwards & forwards, and we discovered we had so much in common. We have now become firm friends, visiting each other for days out at the beach or farm with the kids.

When Nicki told me she was expecting her third baby boy (due next week!), she asked me to help her out at a few weddings close to her due date, just incase baby no.3 decided to come early! I didn’t have anything booked, so I jumped at the chance. Drove down to West Sussex & we spent the last few weekends shooting 2 great weddings. It was so much fun working together, and I am looking forward to 2nd shooting two more weddings with Nicki in September.

I am so excited to share the photos with you, but I have to wait until Nicki’s couples have seen them first so it may be a few more weeks yet. But here are a few behind the scenes snaps in the meantime…

A quick portrait of the two of us snagged by Nicki at Natalie + Sarah’s wedding

Nicki caught me in action!

Here’s a quick self portrait I snapped – just because I loved the mirror!

Stay tuned, I will be posting both weddings very soon x

Leave a Reply

